WILTON STORE UPDATES: Shutting Saturday 20th August at 1pm. 

Little Nature Explorers Series – Butterfly Book


Designed in England

Butterflies written and illustrated by Dr Emma Lawrence. Published in 2017 by Brambleby Books. An educational book which teaches children in a fun, rhyming tale, all about the life cycle of butterflies and their importance. There are over 25 British butterflies featured with lots of detailed illustrations which children love to explore. Encourages children to get outside and explore. There is a little ladybird to spot on every page and an index which identifies all the bugs and creatures in the book, as well as all the wildflowers and plants.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: FCBELBFLY Categories: , Tag: